Announcement Details

Announcement on IADVL Awards & Orations for the year 2020

Oct 18 2019

Dear Members,

                The Indian Association of Dermatologists, Venereologists and Leprologists with great pleasure announces the list of members who will be awarded for various categories at DERMACON 2020 India, at Pune. 

Award giving date & timings:
Lifetime achievement awards(including Prof K C Kandhari Foundation award) will be given on inauguration day on Thursday, 30th January 2020 at 6 PM & all other awards during IADVL felicitation day which is to be held on Saturday, 1st February 2020 from 12pm-1pm.

Oration giving date & timings:
The Ambadi oration will be given on Friday, 31st January 2020 from 10 AM to 10.30 AM.
The Systopic Oration on Saturday, 1st February 2020 from 10 AM to 10.30 AM. 
The CanIxa Oration will be given on Sunday, 2nd February 2020 from 10 AM to 10.30 AM.
Our hearty congratulations to all those who have won the award.The list of awardees has been attached. We request all members to be kindly present during the award giving ceremony & felicitate them.

With Best Regards
Dr. P Narasimha Rao                   Dr. Umashankar Nagaraju
President, IADVL                         Hon. Secretary General, IADVL

Download Awardees List
My Id Card

Validating your member no & generating OTP...