Announcement Details

Announcement of result of scholarships for AAD 2020

Aug 22 2019

Dear All,

We, on behalf of the IADVL EC and the IADVL Academy, take the pleasure of announcing the

list of awardees of the Scholarships for 2019 AAD.

The awardees are:

Strauss and Katz World Congress Fund Scholarship

1. Dr. Ishmeet Kaur

2. Dr.Kumudhini Subramanian

Reciprocal Registration Scholarship

1. Dr. Aseem Sharma

2. Dr. Madhulika Mhatre

Heartiest congratulations to the four awardees. They are requested to contact the Honorary

Secretary General at, for initiating the process of uploading of the


Better luck in the coming years to all the others who had applied this year.



Dr K.A. Seetharam                                      Dr Deepika Pandhi

Chairperson, IADVL Academy             Convener and Chairperson Designate, IADVL Academy

Dr P Narasimha Rao                                 Dr Umashankar Nagaraju

President, IADVL                                         Hon. Secretary General, IADVL

My Id Card

Validating your member no & generating OTP...