Announcement Details

IADVL Elections Result 2020

Dec 10 2020

Dear IADVLite,


We are happy to announce the results of IADVL Elections 2020. We received immense support and active participation from our members in the E Voting process which was conducted with ease.  . 

The E voting for  IADVL Election 2020  was conducted from 1st October to 15th November 2020.  The registered E voters casted their vote during the period. We received 73.75%  e votes in this election.This is an all time record percentage and  we would like to compliment all the voters, candidates and the EC for their active participation. 

The election counting was held virtually on 22nd November 2020, which was attended by The election Office ( Election officer, Election Observer, Election Returning Officer), All candidates, Bidding states and Org team, IADVL EC Observers, 2 Prospective Election Officers and the Web Admin. Thanks to  all of your for your presence and participation. 

We sincerely thank all the contestants and bidding teams for their cooperation and support for the smooth conduct of the elections. 

Our hearty congratulations to all the successful candidates and  bidding teams of MIDDERMACON 2022 & DERMACON INTERNATIONAL 2023.
With Best Regards,

Election Officer, IADVL
Hon Secretary General & Returning Election Officer, IADVL

Indian Association of Dermatologists, Venereologists and Leprologists 

IADVL National Headquarters

314-315, 3rd Floor KM Trade tower, H 3, Sector 14 

Kaushambi, Ghaziabad U.P. - 201010.

Ph: +91 88 00 89 1111

IADVL Secretariat
Dr. Feroz's SKIN CARE CLINIC, Fort Road, Kannur. Kerala 670001
+91 9061997799.         |

Download IADVL Elections Result 2020
My Id Card

Validating your member no & generating OTP...