Announcement Details

Announcement of selected candidates for attending the 1st International Leprosy Training program at China.

May 14 2019

Dear IADVL Members,

We are pleased to announce the list of awardees for attending the 1st International Leprosy Training Program, organized by Ministry of Science and Technology of China at Taian City, Shandong Province, China from   June 23rd - July 7th 2019.

The received applications were evaluated using a pre-decided evaluation sheet by members of SIG Leprosy.

The following 6 candidates have been selected for the training based on merit:

  1. Dr. Ankit Bharti
  2. Dr. Gitesh Upendra Sawatkar
  3. Dr. ManojPawar
  4. Dr. Meghana Phiske
  5. Dr. Mohammad Adil
  6. Dr. Rashmi Kumari

We congratulate the Awardees and wish them the best!


Dr K.A.Seetharam                                Dr Deepika Pandhi

Chairperson, IADVL Academy            Convener, IADVL Academy

Dr P. Narasimha Rao                           Dr Umashankar Nagaraju

President, IADVL                                  Hon. Secretary General, IADVL

My Id Card

Validating your member no & generating OTP...