Announcement Details

Selected Candidates for IADVL Scholarships at DERMACON INTERNATIONAL 2019

Dec 28 2018

Dear IADVL Members,

We are pleased to announce the list of scholarship awardees for DERMACON INTERNATIONAL 2019 to be held at Bengaluru from 17th to 20th January 2019.A total of 99 eligible candidates (77 PLM, 14 LM < 35 years, 8 LM > 35 years; listed in attachment) have been awarded the scholarship based on merit (99 applications were received from PLMs). 

Each scholarship carries a sum of Rs. 15,000/- along with a Scholarship award certificate from IADVL that will be disbursed on completion of the conference and submission of the participation and presentation certificates. The necessary details would have to be emailed to

We congratulate the Scholarship Awardees and wish them the best!


Dr Anal Jyoti Bordoloi

IADVL Scholarship Coordinator

Dr K.A.Seetharam                                              Dr Deepika Pandhi               

Chairperson, IADVL Academy                       Convener, IADVL Academy

Selected List
My Id Card

Validating your member no & generating OTP...