Announcement Details

IADVL SIG Awards by nomination or application for DERMACON 2017: Invite for Nominations or Applications

Aug 30 2016

Dear IADVL members,

Applications and nominations (wherever applicable) are invited from IADVL members for the following awards to be given during DERMACON 2017 at Kolkata in January, 2017:

AWARDS given by IADVL to eligible members either by Application or Nomination (Members can either apply directly or can be nominated by a Life member of the association for these awards)

  1. Professor K. C. Kandhari Foundation Award
  2. Dr. J. C. Shroff Memorial Award
  3. Prof. Ratan Singh Award

AWARDS that can be applied for by Life Members of IADVL

  1. Dr. L. N. Sinha Memorial Award
  2. Prof. V. N. Sehgal Award
  3. Prof. L. K. Bhutani Award
  4. Prof. Ganapati Panja Memorial Award
  5. Prof. G. Senthalmil Selvi Award
  6. Prof. S. Premalatha Award for the Best Research Project in Dermatology

Other AWARDS by application

  1. Dr. B. V. Satyanarayana Memorial Award For IADVL Thesis Evaluation
  2. Best IADVL State Branch Award(s)

Please submit your applications with necessary enclosures and supporting documents by e-mail to latest by 15th September, 2015. The details of all awards and the relevant information for nomination/application along with nomination/application formats are attached with this mail.



Dr. Shyamanta Barua
Honorary Secretary General (2016-17)
Indian Association of Dermatologists, Venereologists & Leprologists (IADVL)

Download- Application For Dermacon Application Form Award for The Best
My Id Card

Validating your member no & generating OTP...