Announcement Details

Awards for DERMACON 2018: Invite for Nominations and/or Applications

Aug 16 2017

Dear IADVL members,

Applications and/or nominations are invited from IADVL members for the following awards to be given during DERMACON 2018 at Kochi in January, 2018:

1. Dr. K. C. Kandhari Foundation Award
2. Dr. J. C. Shroff Memorial Award
3. Dr. Ratan Singh Award
4. Dr. L. N. Sinha Memorial Award
5. Dr. V. N. Sehgal Award
6. Dr. Ganapati Panja Memorial Award
7. Dr. L. K. Bhutani Award
8. Dr. G. Senthamil Selvi Award
9. Dr. S. Premalatha Award
10. Best Teacher Awards

Please submit your applications and/or nominations with necessary enclosures and supporting documents by e-mail to latest by 31 August, 2017. The details of all awards and the relevant information for nomination/application along with nomination/application format are attached with this mail.



Dr. Shyamanta Barua
Hon. Secretary General (2016-17) IADVL

Download Application for DERMACON 2018 Download Application Format

My Id Card

Validating your member no & generating OTP...