Announcement Details

AAD 2018 Scholarships : Results

Aug 31 2017

Dear All,

I, on behalf of the IADVL EC and the IADVL Academy, take the pleasure of announcing the list of awardees of the Scholarships for 2018 AAD.

The awardees are:

Strauss and Katz World Congress Fund Scholarship

1. Dr. Muhammed Razmi T

2. Dr. Anuradha Bishnoi

Reciprocal Registration Scholarship

1. Dr. Samipa Samir Mukherjee

2. Dr. Rachita Dhurat

Heartiest congratulations to the four awardees. Better luck in the coming years to all the others who had applied this year.



Dr. Shyamanta Barua
Hon. Secretary General (2016-2017)
Indian Association of Dermatologists, Venereologists & Leprologists (IADVL)


My Id Card

Validating your member no & generating OTP...