Announcement Details

Announcement: Recipients of Awards for DERMACON 2018

Nov 03 2017

Dear All,

I, on behalf of the IADVL EC 2017, take the pleasure of announcing the recipients of various awards to be given at Kochi during DERMACON 2018.

Here is the list of awards and their worthy recipients:

Dr. K. C. Kandhari Award Dr. V. K. Sharma
IADVL Lifetime Achievement Award Dr. K. N. Barua
Dr. C. R. Srinivas
Dr. J. C. Shroff Memorial Award Dr. R. K. Pandhi
Dr. Ratan Singh Award Dr. Suresh Talwar
Dr. L. K. Bhutani Award Dr. Sethuraman Gomathy
Dr. V. N. Sehgal Award Dr. V. Ramesh
Dr. Ganapati Panja Award Dr. Venkataram Mysore
Dr. L. N. Sinha Award Dr. Shital Amin Poojary
Dr. Senthalmil Selvi Award NOT AWARDED
Dr. S. Premalatha Award Dr. Puneet Agarwal
Dr. S. Premalatha Award Dr. Puneet Agarwal
Teachers Par Excellence Award  
North Dr. Archana Singhal
South Dr. P. V. S. Prasad
West Dr. Freny Billimoria
East Dr. Debeeka Hazarika
AFDG Dr. Col. Manas Chatterjee
Dermapractice Award  
North Dr. Gurvinder Banga
South Dr. D. A. Satish
West Dr. Shyam Verma
East Dr. Ravi Vikram Singh

Heartiest congratulations to all the awardees. Individual mails will be written to the awardees notifying each awardee about the date and time of the Award Function(s) for the respective award categories.

Best regards



Dr. Shyamanta Barua
Honorary Secretary General (2016-17)


My Id Card

Validating your member no & generating OTP...