Welcome to Indian Association of Dermatologists, Venereologists and Leprologists (IADVL)

IADVL is one of the largest dermatologic associations in the world. With a membership touching nearly 7500, IADVL is the most representative organization of the composite discipline of Dermato-venereo-leprology in India. IADVL is committed to... read more

National Executive for IADVL :

During 42nd DERMACON-XIth ICD in New Delhi,from 4th to 7th December 2013,the new elected National Executive of IADVL 2014 took over. Dr Deepak Parikh took over as President of IADVL.Dr Sanjeev Gupta and Dr Rajesh Verma are the new Vice Presidents. Dr Rashmi Sarkar is the Honorary General Secretary IADVL and Dr Somesh Gupta as Honorary Treasurer for 2014-15. The new Joint Secretaries are Dr Narendra Gokhale and Dr Krina Patel.Dr Suresh Talwar is Immediate Past President and Dr Venkataram Mysore is the President Elect in the new executive.

Faculty,President,Secretary IADVL with IADVL-GSK Quiz winner post graduates (IGNQPP) at 42nd DERMACON-XIth ICD,New Delhi on 5th December 2013

Important Announcements

Forthcoming Research Methodology Workshops